Welcome To Coast2coast Bouncy Castle & Party Package Hire Covering Grimsby, Louth And Surrounding Areas
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 01472389492
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Laura RobinsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Fantastic! We hired the superhero bouncy castle with matching ball pool, soft play and didi cars, the bouncy castle was great with the Bluetooth speaker which could be heard around the hall and the children loved the disco lights! Arrived early all ready to set up, answered any of my many questions prior to the party and the package is fantastic value for money! Will definitely be using again and highly recommend



Testimonial From: Sarah BensleyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Fantastic service. Clean . Very reliable. Exactly on time as agreed drop off and collection . Even themed didi cars to girls colours which I didn't think of . Thanks guys .second time we have used you and of course we will be back �



Testimonial From: Emma DayRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 15, 2018

Can't recommend enough. A lovely guy who's passionate about his business and the service and value was brilliant. Thanks again! Xx



Testimonial From: Amanda FoleyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 17, 2018

Fantastic very profession, very polite & lots of time for me on the phone. THANK YOU very much for making my little peoples day :-) Deffo recommend these guys and will defiantly be using you again One very happy customer. X



Testimonial From: Georgina BondRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Amazing service friendly team. Could not of asked for anymore. Will only ever use this business now. Highly reccomend



Testimonial From: Amy JoRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

We hired the Paw Patrol bouncy castle which had the didi cars and the soft play area with it, it was delivered and set up on time. All the children had a fantastic time. Just want to say a massive thanks to the whole team for the fantastic service we received, from my initial contact to the face to face today. Definitely recommend to friends and family and will definitely be using you again!!!



Testimonial From: Coral AlberyRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Used this company several times and they never fail to impress. Prompt.arrival and they get straight on with setting up, lovely guys too. With an excellent package and price would recommend to everyone x



Testimonial From: Graham TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Friday, May 4, 2018

Used these guys a few times now,all round great service.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Rockers&Play Tunnel
£5.00
Bounce Slide Package
£80.00
Super Hero Package
£85.00
Hoop Ball Pool
£45.00
Disney Ball Pool
£50.00
V Castle
£50.00